Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.



Peter Aller

Some Democratic choices on who to vote for on Tue Nov 04
('I' = Incumbent)

Bob Dingethal3rd CD Congressman BobDingethal.comJaime Herrera Beutler - I
Monica Stonier - I17th LD State Rep S1VoteMonicaStonier.comLynda Wilson
Richard McCluskey17th LD State Rep S2McCluskey17.comPaul Harris - I
Mike Briggs18th LD State Rep S1Briggs4Rep.comBrandon Vick - I
Maureen Winningham18th LD State Rep S2MaureenWinningham.comLiz Pike - I
Sharon Wylie - I49th LD State Rep S1SharonFor49th.comAnson Service
Jim Moeller - I49th LD State Rep S2JimMoeller.orgLisa Ross
Craig PridemoreCounty Commissioner D3CraigPridemore.comJeanne Stewart
Deanna Pauli-HammondCounty ClerkDeanna4CountyClerk.comScott Weber - I
Tony Golik - IProsecuting AttyElectGolik.comJosie Townsend
Doug Lasher - ICounty TreasurerVoteDougLasher.comLauren Colas
Shane GardnerCounty SheriffShaneGardner.comChuck Atkins
Bernard Veljacic - ISuperior Court JudgeBernardforJudge.comRobert Vukanovich
CharterYes! (Prop 1)County Home Rule Charter

The Clark County Democrats voted to prefer Shane Gardner for Sheriff.