Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.


17th LD Caucus Elected Delegates

Roy Valo

20 Bernie 17th LD Delegates

Cheryl Aichele
Guenivere White
Cathy Golik
Susan Marmolejokipp
Lisa Merrick
Molly Quammen
Sylvia English-Newbill
Starr Durand
Michell Wallace
Karen Gilden
Joe Davis
Robert Moon
Bryan Miller
Kala Madugla
Willard Bethel
Robert Campbell
David Feist
Casey Vinson
Robert Burns
Rob Frisina

10 Bernie 17th LD Alternates

Cassandra Depasquale
Bethany Crawford
Melanie Davis
Katherine Murphy
Enid Cox
Ralph Schmidt
Daniel Weiskopf
William Weiss
Gary Tier
Bruce Haack

5 Hillary 17th LD Delegates

Marsha Manning
Tanisha Harris
Jordan Stevenson
Jeff Stephens
Luis Castro

3 Hillary 17th LD Alternates

Erin Gibbons
Tyler Wickstrom
Pete Aller