Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.


49th LD Caucus Elected Delegates

Roy Valo

22 Sanders 49th Delegates:

Kaitlyn Beck
Coralee Brewer
Amber Brown
Patricia Frieberg
Dorothy Gasque
Emily Gibson
Mandalynn Harbert
Caressa Milgrove
Sunrise O'Mahoney
Tabitha Zdunich
Zahra Hannani

Justin Allen
Nicholas Coker
Seamus Davis
Jesse Ferguson
Joseph Freeman
Jose Gasque
Adrian Hayes
Harry Humason
Jeff Kaiser
Anthony Miller
Manna Phommathep

11 Sanders 49th Alternates:

Elena Capatina
Jennifer Gwartney
Joshua Luey
Erica Marchbank
Nancy Schultz

Damir Aracic
Paul Cahill
Donald Nasca
Greg Pallesen
Stuart Riley
Ryan Topper

5 Clinton 49th Delegates:

Heidi Hanson
Michelle Bart
Diana Potter
Sharon Wylie

Jeff Woodling

3 Clinton 49th Alternates:

Katherine Wolf

Brian Suchy
Andrew Brewer