Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.


Become a Monthly Donor!

Click on the Act Blue button above to get started.  

Click on the Act Blue button above to get started.





We've improved access, security, and safety for your donation with Act Blue, a giving platform used by thousands of Democratic organizations and candidates.

Start your Monthly Donation by clicking here, or the Act Blue logo above.

Once you've started it, a monthly donation automatically transfers from your bank account to ours. It's set it and forget it. And what seems small - $10, $25, or $50 a month - by the end of the year is a sizable investment in our organization.

After your transaction, you'll receive a message from Act Blue with instructions to stop and restart your pledge at any time.

Questions? We're available at

Goal Thermometer

Clark County Democrats NEW & RENEWED Donors

Ian Coker - 18th Legislative District Chair
Mike Dalesandro - Battle Ground City Council
Anne Decker
Bob and Pat Gaubatz
Maureen Gustafson
Mike Heywood - former Clark County Democrats Chair
Jamie Hurley
Jackie Kuran - Clark County Democrats Treasurer
Doug Lasher - Clark County Treasurer
John Latta
Tom Lineham - former Clark Count Democrats Treasurer
Celia Louderback
Linda and Dan Marsh - former Washington State legislator
Julie McTaggart
Catherine Morton - Precinct Committee Officer
Christine Munson
Teri Niles - Clark County Democrats Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Jason Renaud
Jay Renaud - Clark County Democrats Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Mary Renaud - former Precinct Committee Officer
Rich Rogers - Clark County Democrats Chair
Heather Sinnott - Precinct Committee Officer
Kyle Sinnott - Clark County Democrats Finance Committee
Jane Sturm - Clark County Democrats Office Manager
Judy Tiffany
Ed Cote - Democratic National Committee
Earl Henshaw
George Curtain
Stephen Aberle
Leslie Morrison
Eric LaBrant - Vancouver Port Commissioner
Tim Gaughan
Andrew Gnaneswaran
Don Orange - Vancouver Port Commissioner
Betty Sue Morris - former Washington State legislator and county chair
Rich Rogers - Chair of the Clark County Democrats
Earl Schwartz
Ty Stober - Vancouver City Council
Peter Harrison
William Maiden
Don & Alona Steinke
Holly Williams
William Shuford
Adam Aguilera
Sharon Wylie
Marilynn Gordon
Andrea Smith
Betsy Henning
Michele Wollert
Tim Liesenfelden
Patricia Hamil
Gwen Scott
Lucinda Karlic
John Mudge
Robert Horel
Laureen Burger
Donna Sinclair
Jim and Betty Cooper