Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.



The purpose of this list is to inform voters who the CCDCC voting body suggested for several local 2017 races.  These are not endorsements.  These suggested recommendations were not asked for by the candidates.  They are provided to lend direction to questioning voters. 

Battle Ground Dist 119 School Board 3                      No Recommendation

Camas City Council Ward 1, Pos 2                            Melissa Smith

Camas-Washougal Port Commissioner 1                  John Spencer

Camas-Washougal Port Commissioner 3                  Larry Keister

Cemetery District 6, Pos 1                                          Murray Falk

Clark Wastewater District 3                                        John "Denny" Kiggins

Evergreen School Board 1                                         Megan Miles

Evergreen School Board 5                                         Ginny Gronwoldt

Fire District 5, Pos 1                                                   Mike Lyons

La Center City Council Pos 1                                     No Recommendation

La Center City Council Pos 2                                     Jon Stimmel

Hockinson Dist 98 School Board 1                             Kirk Jensen

Hockinson Dist 98 School Board 5                             Gordon Smith

Ridgefield School Board 4                                          Damion Jiles

Vancouver City Council Pos 1                                    No Recommendation

Vancouver City Council Pos 2                                    Alishia Topper

Vancouver City Council Pos 3                                    Linda Glover

Vancouver Mayor                                                        Anne McEnerny Ogle

Vancouver Port Commissioner 1                                Don Orange

Vancouver School Board 2                                         No Recommendation

Vancouver School Board 3                                         Wendy Smith

Washougal City Council 6                                          Adam Philbin

Washougal Mayor                                                       Molly Coston

Washougal School Board 3                                        Donna Sinclair

Woodland City Council 1                                            Janice Graham

Woodland City Council 2                                            Carol Rounds

Woodland City Council 3                                            No Recommendation

Woodland City Council 6                                            Benjamin Fredricks