## Clark County Democratic Central Committee Precinct Committee Officers (PCOs) 2025

102	49th LD	Acting	Steve Perkel	
104	49th LD	Elected	Leah Perkel	leahperkel@gmail.com
106	49th LD	Elected	Kathleen (Kasey) Cote	kccote@pacifier.com
108	49th LD	Elected	Peter Harrison	peterh@vote-peter.com
112	49th LD	Elected	Andrew Cleveland	47pa12@gmail.com
113	49th LD	Elected	Hector Hinojosa	hh.politic55@gmail.com
120	49th LD	Elected	Susan Lee Schwartz	slschwartz1951@yahoo.com
130	49th LD	Elected	Ken Williams	ken_williams_98664@msn.com
135	49th LD	Elected	Sarah Mittelman	sarahamymittelman@gmail.com
147	49th LD	Elected	Margaret Elaine Brown	cdnbirch@aol.com
150	49th LD	Elected	Michael Herron	DPOD150@GMAIL.COM
153	49th LD	Elected	Patricia O'Bannon	pmcc@earthlink.net
170	49th LD	Elected	Joe Maldonado	joeamaldonado1979@gmail.com
173	49th LD	Elected	Jess Durfee	Jessdurfeesd@gmail.com
190	49th LD	Elected	Catherine Rich	richcat99@gmail.com
195	49th LD	Elected	Michael Martin	michaelgmartin@gmail.com
220	49th LD	Elected	Bob Travis	bobtravis360@gmail.com
225	49th LD	Elected	James Luce	Lucefamily@comcast.net
257	49th LD	Elected	Angela Wilkinson	angela.wilkinson@gmail.com
260	49th LD	Elected	Lisa Messer	LisaforVancouver@gmail.com
295	49th LD	Appointed	Danny Wade	spanishoceango@gmail.com
325	49th LD	Elected	John M. Acken	acken@stanfordalumni.org
328	49th LD	Elected	Sara De La Fuente	Princesspiper@icloud.com
330	49th LD	Elected	Justin Chance Allen	justinchanceallen@gmail.com
335	49th LD	Elected	Judith Tiffany	Judymtiffany@comcast.net
340	49th LD	Elected	Edward L Barnes	
350	49th LD	Elected	Deborah Hall	deborah.hall@gmail.com
365	18th LD	Elected	Hillery Krebs	hikrebs@comcast.net
371	18th LD	Elected	Tony Baldwin	Valveguy007@yahoo.com
400	49th LD	Elected	Kathleen Lawrence	KathleenKlaw57@aol.com
430	18th LD	Elected	Heather B Lindberg	Voteheatherlindberg@gmail.com
435	18th LD	Elected	Laurette McAllister	Lmcallis3@gmail.com
445	18th LD	Elected	Beth Cooper	pcocooper445@gmail.com
446	18th LD	Elected	John Oberg	john.oberg@icloud.com
448	18th LD	Elected	Jacqueline Kuran	jackiekuran@aol.com
449	18th LD	Elected	Shaun Prescott	
450	18th LD	Elected	David Shehorn	David.Shehorn@yahoo.com
451	18th LD	Elected	Mandalynn Clark Harbert	MandalynnWA@gmail.com
458	18th LD	Elected	LaDonna Kirkpatrick	Ldrk18dems@gmail.com
470	18th LD	Elected	Ray Connor	Joniray100@gmail.com
500	20th LD	Elected	Kelliana Cole	Kelliana@me.com
501	20th LD	Elected	Megan Dudley	mdonavan@gmail.com

504	20th LD	Appointed	Jill Brown	jillyb4@gmail.com
507	20th LD	Elected	Heidi Steigmann	hsteigmann@hotmail.com
508	20th LD	Elected	Michele Wollert	michelewollert@gmail.com
513	20th LD	Elected	Jim Robison	505@jimrobison.org
527	20th LD	Elected	Rich Raitano	docrichr@yahoo.com
528	20th LD	Elected	Judy Weber	jwayww45@icloud.com
536	20th LD	Elected	Jeffery Lyles	Pco.536ld20@gmail.com
545	18th LD	Elected	Jackie Lane	jmlane@msn.com
553	18th LD	Elected	Jennifer Giles	jennifergilesmpa@gmail.com
554	18th LD	Elected	Candy Bonneville	candy.bonneville@gmail.com
555	18th LD	Elected	John F Howes	cpajohn@gmail.com
563	18th LD	Elected	Charles William Polacek	polacekcharles4980@gmail.com
571	18th LD	Elected	Michelle Sanders	sanders.michelle.c@gmail.com
577	18th LD	Elected	Gail Bergeron	gaildbergeron@comcast.net
583	18th LD	Elected	Marjory Davis	simba1949102@yahoo.com
586	18th LD	Elected	Mark Gutman	markg.lttf@gmail.com
590	20th LD	Elected	Ian Coker	xcoker@gmail.com
599	18th LD	Elected	Thomas Hernandez	hernandezthomas9999@gmail.com
610	20th LD	Elected	Janice Helwig	helwig2@comcast.net
626	18th LD	Elected	Carrie Parks	carparks2010@gmail.com
627	18th LD	Elected	Greg Ikehara-Martin	giketin18@comcast.net
632	18th LD	Acting	Linda Micheel	-
637	17th LD	Elected	Eli Galvan	eligalvan22@yahoo.com
638	18th LD	Elected	James McRae	-
639	49th LD	Elected	William Whipple	bwhip747@gmail.com
648	17th LD	Elected	David Barr	dafydd2277@duck.com
652	49th LD	Elected	James H (Jimmy T) Taylor	unimindjimmy@yahoo.com
658	17th LD	Elected	Tanisha Harris	neshalynn@hotmail.com
660	49th LD	Appointed	Michael Teefy	DMTeefy@comcast.net
663	49th LD	Elected	Brent Hennrich	brent@brenthennrich.com
664	17th LD	Elected	Mark W Robinson	robinsonmw67@gmail.com
665	49th LD	Elected	Michelle Wallace	ijaost89@duck.com
668	17th LD	Elected	Janet Rubin Landesberg	janet.landesberg@comcast.net
671	49th LD	Elected	Meridian Green	MERIDIANGREEN1@gmail.com
673	49th LD	Elected	Andrew Brewer	andrewbrew@earthlink.net
688	17th LD	Elected	Raymond Lanning	raymond.lanning@gmail.com,
689	17th LD	Elected	Terri Niles	nilesrnrep@gmail.com
692	49th LD	Elected	Jesse Theodore Mahan	Jessemahan@ymail.com
693	49th LD	Appointed	Andrew Gnaneswaran	andrewgwaran1@gmail.com
694	17th LD	Elected	Scott Warren	scott.warren694@gmail.com
695	17th LD	Elected	Marta Franklin	marta8franklin@gmail.com
-				<b>9</b> 0 1 11

710	49th LD	Appointed	Lenore Arlene Blair	Arlene108@centurylink.com
720	17th LD	Elected	Peter D. Aller	imblu17@comcast.net
721	18th LD	Elected	Owen Thornhill	owen.thornhill@yahoo.co.uk
725	17th LD	Elected	Morgan Holmgren	holmgren.morgan@gmail.com
906	17th LD	Elected	Betty Cooper	blmc2008@gmail.com
910	17th LD	Elected	Mark H. Hughey	markh4biden@yahoo.com,
912	17th LD	Elected	Donna L Sinclair	historygal517@gmail.com
914	17th LD	Elected	John Latta	jclatta@gmail.com
935	17th LD	Elected	Katharine Cotrell	kath@cotrell.net
940	17th LD	Elected	Rebecca L. Keith	rebecca@oneworldmontessori.org
952	17th LD	Elected	Rich Rogers	igi@comcast.net
961	17th LD	Elected	Matt Dittrich	matt@bluewoodcapital.com
967	17th LD	Elected	James J Carruth	camaswa907@comcast.net
970	17th LD	Elected	William Bowen	willwbowen@gmail.com
980	17th LD	Elected	Wiley McCallum	wileydems@gmail.com